Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Synchrorose for Rosacea prone skin

Default Synchrorose for Rosacea prone skin

This is the Pharmacy Partnership and I am one of the skin advisors, a microbiologist and biochemist. I am not a doctor or pretend to be one. I am a paid employee of the company SkinMed and make no bones of the fact that I have a commercial interest in this product.
    I also have vast amounts of clinical, hospital based independent and company laboratory data on this product and to the detractors of creams and their ability to reduce redness, flushing, thread veins etc, this is much more than a bunch of anti-oxidants and influences a number of inflammatory and enzyme mediated processes involved in erythema and reddening. I have been involved in the clinical trial programme. For those familiar with Rosacure, it is a US copy of Synchrorose, while Synchrorose Fast is a newer improved formula which works faster and in a higher percentage of users, on reddening manifestations. This FAST product is available through clinics in Canada and USA but direct here in the UK and the site sells worldwide.
    The combination of ingredients has shown visible redness improvements within 10 to14 days and works in 75% of cases over 8 weeks during clinical dermatology controlled hospital trials. It also reduces the skin's reactivity to sensitising triggers and is extremely well tolerated by most. The Cleansing Milk & the witch hazel based Tonic Lotion also contains a natural anti-inflammatory to improve results as well as preparing the skin for absorption of the Fast Cream Gel. The Preventive Cream improves upper skin layer hydration improving the water balance thereby facilitating absorption of key FAST ingredients; also provides UVA/UVB protection (factor 20) and assists the Fast Cream Gel in raising 'Trigger Tolerance Thresholds. You can just buy Synchrorose FAST at <£30, and repeat buyers get this cheaper.