Thread: 21 Day Water Fast - LOG & Discussion

Default 21 Day Water Fast - LOG & Discussion

So, i got rosacea when i was 15 blah blah blah, im 18 now, for the past 3 years I have spent at least £500 on different types of medication, really the only thing that somewhat helped me was Tetralysal but tbh i dont want to be on antibiotics for the rest of my life. I have heard stories of people curing all kinds of skin diseases by water fasting, rosacea, eczema and so on. seeing how there are multiple benefits to water fasting i decided to give it shot.

If youre not familiar with water fasting, long story short, you do not consume solid or liquid food for a period of time but only water, lots of water... were talking 4 - 8 liters a day. what this does is flush out the system, rids out all the nasty ****, also you will burn FAT. im not an expert on this by any means at all and that is why ill be logging my progress day by day, I know this will be very difficult but the results "could" be worth it.

I invite you to join me, I suggest you search "Juice Fasting" and "water fasting"

LOG 1 - Eating my final meal and topping up on vitamins and nutrients, for the next 21 days my lips wont touch solid food... scary, Will post before and after pictures when finished.

Quote Originally Posted by Tad View Post
    So, i got rosacea when i was 15 blah blah blah, im 18 now, for the past 3 years I have spent at least £500 on different types of medication, really the only thing that somewhat helped me was Tetralysal but tbh i dont want to be on antibiotics for the rest of my life. I have heard stories of people curing all kinds of skin diseases by water fasting, rosacea, eczema and so on. seeing how there are multiple benefits to water fasting i decided to give it shot.