Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Zhongzhou Zinc Cream

Default Zhongzhou Zinc Cream

Hello,

This is my first time posting on this forum, though I have popped in over the last 3 or 4 years, and it has been helpful. Thank you.

Like most on this forum, I've tried many things, spent a lot of money, and none has worked. That said, I suppose everyone is different, with slightly different symptoms etc.

I've stayed away from steroids and so on, and stayed with the "alternative" "solutions" - none has risen from the lake yet.

I'm still looking though, and look forward to finding that breakthrough soon.

One thing I would say, is that having Rosacea these last years has made me learn a lot about how people "see" you and how their reactions change based on that perception. I feel much stronger within myself, strangely enough, for having Rosacea over this period.

Anyhow, just wanted to say hello and thank you for all your posts.

Best wishes
    Jack

p.s. I've recently heard good things about Zhongzhou Zinc Cream. So, that may well be my next port of call.

Spam??

Hi Jack and welcome to the forum.
    What are your symptoms and what have you tried?

Best wishes,
    Melissa

Hi Melissa,

Quote Originally Posted by melissawohl View Post
    Hi Jack and welcome to the forum.
    What are your symptoms and what have you tried?

Best wishes,
    Melissa
    Recently I tried the Arubix anti-redness cream because it seemed to get some good reviews. But I have to say it had zero-effect for me.

I had Homeopathy a while back - no effect. I think it was "sulfur" that was used.

I had a fairly extensive acupuncture with no effect. Also, there are times when this really is painful, despite what some people say.

Then there was Acupressure, EFT and NLP.

Actually, working with emotions has produced some effect within. So, the face is still the same, but the emotional reactions are less, simply because I know a little more about myself.