Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pulsed Dye Laser Experience- with progress and photos

Hi all!

This is my first post on here. I'm a 24 year old nurse. I've suffered from rosacea, the flushing- vascular type, for years and often times turned to this website for advice. I thought I'd pay it forward by sharing with you all my fist PDL experience and what led me to this kind of treatment.